2012   Bridgend Regalia Exchange  2020

Y Dalaith
Home Origins Missing Orders Light Blue Craft Provincial UGLE Royal Arch Mark Masons RAM Secret Monitor Jewels Cases Gloves Ties Repairs Books Y Dalaith Miscellaneous

Home
Origins
Missing Orders
Light Blue
Craft Provincial
UGLE
Royal Arch
Mark Masons
RAM
Secret Monitor
Jewels
Cases
Gloves Ties
Repairs
Books
Y Dalaith
Miscellaneous

Last Update: 23-Aug-2020

Y Dalaith  ~  The Province

The Magazine of the Masonic Province of South Wales
         
   

dal02.jpg (464966 bytes)
Click to Enlarge

   

The magazine is published each year in
January, April and September

Contributions for publication are invited from Freemasons
and other interested persons.

Closing Dates for each issue are in
November, February and June

 
  Email Link for the Editor  
  BACK COPIES VIEW  
         
 

 

Contact your local Reporter
Aberdare Jeff Davies   01685 874487 tacsatjd@aol.com
Bargoed Alan Bye   07415 977698 alanbye38@outlook.com
Barry John Lloyd 01446 748295 jtl2295@outlook.com
Brecon Peter James  07971 375110 pjames.aberhonddu@gmail.com 
Bridgend Paul Deenik  07513 360649 pdeenikmason1978@outlook.com
Caerphilly  Alan Bye 07415 977698 alanbye38@outlook.com
Cardiff  Fred Fox  02920 218135 frederick.fox@ntlworld.com
Cowbridge Sid Robling      01443 222201 evsrus@sky.com
Llantwit Major Sid Robling      01443 222201 evsrus@sky.com
Maesteg  Dave Wanklyn  07966 107283 davidwanklyn@talktalk.net
Merthyr Jeff Davies  01685 874487 tacsatjd@aol.com
Neath Roger Gale  07974 748018 rogergale@aol.com
Penarth John Lloyd  01446 748295  jtl2295@outlook.com
Pontyclun Sid Robling   01443 222201 evsrus@sky.com
Port Talbot   John Purchase   07505 969398  johnpurchase@ntlworld.com
Port Talbot   Stephen Jarvis        01639 896885  stephenjarvis@uwclub.net
Porthcawl    Andy Morgan          01656 771946  mrajmorgan@sky.com
Swansea  Ken Morris  07817 076710 morris.kenneth@sky.com
Swansea      John F E Davies      07813 070971  jfe.davies@gmail.com
Treharris  Karl Frowen  07581 268921 karl.frowen@yahoo.co.uk 
2021 Festival  John Purchase     07505 969398  johnpurchase@ntlworld.com
Photographer Tony Howell        07711 607788  ahowell673@btinternet.com
Photographer  Brian Jarrett         07836 539031  brian@bjpwales.co.uk
Photographer John Davies         07765 164753  davies.121@btinternet.com
Photographer Roger Gale          07974 748018  rogergale@aol.com
Editor              Roger David        07770 958733  roger@rogeradavid.co.uk